Beautiful Little Girl

Standard

IMG_7511

 As I was putting together our Christmas calendar this year I came across this beautiful picture. Looking at it makes me realize that my baby girl is growing up too quickly.

Addie Pearl loves to “help” me cook whenever I am in the kitchen. She sits on the counter and plays with everything she can get her hands on. Some days it drives me absolutely insane but I try to remember that one day she would probably rather be in her room than in the kitchen with me. So I am going to enjoy it as long as I can.

I’m just thankful for this beautiful girl and pray that one day the Lord will make her as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside.

Leave a Reply

